Need Help? Call 719-630-8484  
   CED/ ALL PHASE - COLORADO SPRINGS   
View Cart CART  
 Shop by Category  ( Show All )

Contact Us

Service - Reliability - Integrity
Remember, we deliver 2 times a day @ 6:30 and 11:00. Get your orders in 30 minutes before for any of these truck deliveries.
We always load 'your' truck or van for all 'will call' orders. 

Thanks for choosing CED / All Phase Electric.

Contact Information

ALL-PHASE COLORADO SPRINGS
760 GEIGER COURT
COLORADO SPRINGS, CO 80915

Email: customerservice@all-phasecs.com
Phone: 719-630-8484
Fax: 111-111-1111




View Larger Map




Employee Contact Information


Nate Eaton
Counter / Inside Sales

Email: neaton@all-phasecs.com
Phone#1: 719-630-8484 X102
Fax: 719-636-1604

Brian Kislesky
Inside Sales / Project Mgmt

Email: bkislesky@all-phasecs.com
Phone#1: 719-630-8484 X107
Fax: 719-636-1604

Dallas Huscher
Inside Sales / Project Mgmt

Email: dhuscher@all-phasecs.com
Phone#1: 719-630-8484 X108
Fax: 719-636-1604

Ben Ahlman
Manager

Email: bahlman@all-phasecs.com
Phone#1: 719-630-8484 X109
Phone#2: 719-377-7156
Fax: 719-636-1604

Shawn Gollihare
Outside Sales

Email: sgollihare@all-phasecs.com
Phone#1: 719-630-8484 X106
Phone#2: 719-491-9112
Fax: 719-636-1604

Andrew Andersen
Warehouse / Counter Sales

Email: aandersen@all-phasecs.com
Phone#1: 719-630-8484 X104
Fax: 719-636-1604


ALL-PHASE COLORADO SPRINGS 760 GEIGER COURT COLORADO SPRINGS, CO 80915 | Tel: 719-630-8484 | Fax: 111-111-1111 | customerservice@all-phasecs.com
Terms of Use | Terms and Conditions
3.5.4